COME AND VISIT US

You want more from your BMW dealership than just exceptional vehicles, great advice and perfect customer service. You expect personal advice and the feeling that you are being listened to and understood. This is exactly the philosophy our dealerships take very seriously: our main focus is the individual customer for whom the entire team does its best. Our only benchmark is your satisfaction.

New Delhi

Nidhi Hingorani
Sr General Manager - Operations
+91 011-41474747
nidhi.hingorani@bmw-libraautohaus.in

Aman Verma
General Manager Sales
+91 9899484550
aman.verma@bmw-libraautohaus.in

Vikas Thukral
Corporate Manager
+91 7042596661
vikas.thukral@bmw-libraautohaus.in

Bianaya Maharaj
HR Manager
+91 7042596607
hr@bmw-libraautohaus.in

Rahul Kansal
Group Finance Head
+91 9899484525
rahul.kansal@bmw-libraautohaus.in

Seema Yaadav
Marketing
+91 9899484512
seema.yaadav@bmw-libraautohaus.in

Naresh Kumar
CRM After Sales
+91 9899484519
naresh@bmw-libraautohaus.in

Ms. Taruna Anand
CRM-Sales
+91 9899484505
crm@bmw-libraautohaus.in